Youth Council Of France

Saint-Etienne Youth Project 2008

HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log inLog in  

Share | 

Estonian team

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Merilin

Number of posts : 11
Registration date : 2008-03-24

PostSubject: Estonian team   Tue 6 May - 9:23

Hi everybody,

I'll free the Estonian team of the shame of not having our topic up yet Razz I hope others will join me in this.

My name is Merilin, I'm 24 and I come from a small university-town Tartu from the southern part of Estonia.
I'm studying genetic engineering for my Master's degree and work on the same field.
But I'm not all mad scientist and stuff Very Happy I also love to walk in the nature and try my hand in photography.
And of course I like poetry and cute furry animals - I have the most adorable lop-eared rabbit at home and I'm really fond of Scottish terriers...
And I love to eat, moreover, i LOVE to cook, as you can see at my blog, although you probably can't understand a word.

So if you had workshops for photography AND cooking - I would have a very hard time to pick one! ...on second thought, I'd be taking pictures of the food Very Happy

And just in case you should wonder - this is me Smile

Looking forward to seeing you all!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://thredahlia.blogspot.com/
Katrin

Number of posts : 7
Registration date : 2008-05-10

PostSubject: katrin from estonia   Sat 10 May - 15:23

Hello everybody!

I read all the introductions under this topic and all the groups seem extremely interesting. I am sure that we will have a great time in St Etienne. Cant wait to see you all Smile Smile